THINGS YOU WILL NEVER HEAR AN INDIAN SAY: / 2008

THINGS YOU WILL NEVER HEAR AN INDIAN

SAY: 

“Dang, it’s gonna rain and I just waxed my car.” 

“Naw, I don’t feel like going snagging tonight.”

“You can’t feed that to the dog!” 

“No thanks we’re vegetarians.” 

“No thanks I don’t want any fry bread.” 

“Do you think my hair is too long?” 

“Trim the fat off that steak.” 

“The tires on that truck are too big.” 

“Yes officer, I have my license, registration and insurance right here.”

Leave a Reply

